Contact Us

Omega Delta Phi Alumni Association Contact Information

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND OPERATING OFFICERS

Board of Trustees
Secretary/Administrative Director: BethAnne Crowder Hutchinson: director@odpalumni.com
President: Donnalyn Eaton Shuster: president@odpalumni.com
Immediate Past President: Deborah Shopiro DeCristofaro: pastpres@odpalumni.com
Chief Financial Officer: Cathi Schmid Usiatynski: treasurer@odpalumni.com
1960s Legacy Representative: Louise Centofani Lamby: 1960@odpalumni.com
1970s Legacy Representative: Nancy Bohenek Jones: 1970@odpalumni.com
1980s Legacy Representative: Chris Martinelli: 1980@odpalumni.com
1990s Legacy Representative: Kelly Mix Mayne: 1990@odpalumni.com
2000s Legacy Representative: Jessica Rivers: 2000@odpalumni.com
2010s Legacy Representative: Alexandra Herrera: 2010@odpalumni.com
SUNY Potsdam Alumni Representative: Donnalyn Eaton Shuster: suny@odpalumni.com
Clarkson University Alumni Representative: Keri Albanese: clarkson@odpalumni.com
At-Large Member: Anne Marie Barletta: atlarge@odpalumni.com

Operating Officers
President: Donnalyn Eaton Shuster: president@odpalumni.com
Secretary/BOT Administrative Director: BethAnne Crowder Hutchinson: director@odpalumni.com
Chief Financial Officer: Cathi Schmid Usiatynski: treasurer@odpalumni.com
1st Vice President: Lois Little: vicepresident@odpalumni.com
Vice President of Membership & Recruitment: Margaret Saunders: membership@odpalumni.com
Vice President Development / Fundraising: Corey Naab: vpdevelopment@odpalumni.com
SUNY Potsdam Alumni Representative: Donnalyn Eaton Shuster: suny@odpalumni.com
Clarkson University Alumni Representative: Keri Albanese: clarkson@odpalumni.com
House Advisor: Donna Maniet Deruchia: alumniadvisor@odpalumni.com
Property Advisor/Manager: –: 51elm@odpalumni.com
Historian – Terry Miklitsch Kinstrey: historian@odpalumni.com
Newsletter Manager: Cindy Dylis-Wilson: keyconnection@odpalumni.com
Member Database Manager: Margaret (Maggs) Saunders: membership@odpalumni.com
Social Media Manager: Suzanne Feener Johnston: socialmedia@odpalumni.com
Voting Coordinator: TBD at election time
Website Manager: Robyn Rebeor Harper: web@odpalumni.com

Please contact Margaret Saunders at membership@odpalumni.com with information updates or volunteer availability.

ACTIVE MEMBERSHIP
Omega Delta Phi website

Faculty Advisor: Todd Canedy

COLLEGES
SUNY PotsdamGreek Life
Clarkson UniversityGreek Affairs