Contact Us

Omega Delta Phi Alumni Association Contact Information

ALUMNI ASSOCIATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES AND OPERATING OFFICERS

Board of Trustees
Secretary/Administrative Director: Yalisha Colon: director@odpalumni.com
President: Allie Gingras: president@odpalumni.com
First Vice President: Sarah Gmyr: vicepresident@odpalumni.com
Past President: Margaret Saunders, Deb DeCristofaro: pastpresident@odpalumni.com
Chief Financial Officer: Valerie Henninger Steltzer: treasurer@odpalumni.com
1960s Legacy Representative:Carol Rose Reed: 1960@odpalumni.com
1970s Legacy Representative: Cindi Cole Shear: 1970@odpalumni.com
1980s Legacy Representative: Margaret Saunders1980@odpalumni.com
1990s Legacy Representative: Kelly Mix Mayne: 1990@odpalumni.com
2000s Legacy Representative: Jana Prager: 2000@odpalumni.com
2010s Legacy Representative: Allie Gingras: 2010@odpalumni.com
SUNY Potsdam Alumni Representative: Meredith Chapman: suny@odpalumni.com
Clarkson University Alumni Representative: Paula Allen Braunschweig: clarkson@odpalumni.com
At-Large Member : atlarge@odpalumni.com

Operating Officers
President: Allie Gingras: president@odpalumni.com
Secretary/BOT Administrative Director: Yalisha Colon: director@odpalumni.com
Chief Financial Officer: Valerie Henninger Steltzer: treasurer@odpalumni.com
First Vice President: Sarah Gmyr: vicepresident2@odpalumni.com
Vice President of Membership & Recruitment: Erin Mallory: membership@odpalumni.com
Vice President Development / Fundraising: Jana Prager: vpdevelopment@odpalumni.com.
SUNY Potsdam Alumni Representative: Meredith Chapman: suny@odpalumni.com
Clarkson University Alumni Representative: Paula Allen Braunschweig: clarkson@odpalumni.com
House Advisor: TBD:
Property Advisor/Manager: TBD:
Historian: TBD
Newsletter Manager: Cindy Dylis-Wilson: keyconnection@odpalumni.com
Member Database Manager: Margaret (Maggs) Saunders: 1980@odpalumni.com
Social Media Manager: TBD:
Voting Coordinator: Meredith Chapman: elections@odpalumni.com
Website Manager: Robyn Rebeor Harper: web@odpalumni.com

ACTIVE MEMBERSHIP
Omega Delta Phi website

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Christopher Torres

COLLEGES
SUNY PotsdamGreek Life
Clarkson UniversityGreek Affairs